A way to tell who deleted "queue" - Answers - Salesforce Trailblazer Community
Trailblazer Community
Ask Search:
Jewoo YuJewoo Yu 

A way to tell who deleted "queue"

HI All, 

We have multiple administrator and I was wondering if there is a way to see who deleted certain "queue" or "workflow" - Thanks in advance
Steve MolisSteve Molis
I would check the Setup Audit Trail

To view the setup audit trail history, click Your Name | Setup | Security Controls | View Setup Audit Trail. To download your organization’s full setup history for the past 180 days, click the Download link.

The setup audit trail history shows you the 20 most recent setup changes made to your organization. It lists the date of the change, who made it, and what the change was.

The setup audit trail history tracks the following types of changes:
Setup Changes Tracked
Administration

    * Company information, default settings such as language or locale, and company message changes
    * Multiple currency setup changes
    * User, portal user, role, and profile changes
    * Email address changes for any user
    * Deleting email attachments sent as links
    * Creating, editing, or deleting email footers
    * Record type changes, including creating or renaming record types and assigning record types to profiles
    * Changes to divisions, including creating and editing divisions, transferring divisions, and changing users’ default division
    * Adding or deleting certificates
    * Domain name changes
    * Enabling or disabling Salesforce.com as an identity provider

Customization

    * Changes to user interface settings, such as collapsible sections, Quick Create, hover details, or the related list hover links
    * Page layout and search layout changes
    * Changes made using inline editing
    * Custom field and field-level security changes, including changes to formulas, picklist values, and custom field attributes like the format of auto-number fields or masking of encrypted fields
    * Changes to lead settings, lead assignment rules, and lead queues
    * Changes to activity settings
    * Changes to support settings, business hours, case assignment and escalation rules, and case queues
    * Any changes made by salesforce.com Customer Support at your request
    * Changes to tab names, including tabs that you reset to the original tab name
    * Changes to custom apps (including Service Cloud console apps), custom objects, and custom tabs
    * Changes to contract settings
    * Changes to forecast settings
    * Enabling or disabling Email-to-Case or On-Demand Email-to-Case
    * Changes to custom buttons, links, and s-controls, including standard button overrides
    * Enabling or disabling drag-and-drop scheduling
    * Enabling, disabling, or customizing similar opportunities
    * Enabling or disabling quotes
    * Changes to data category groups, data categories, and category-group assignments to objects
    * Changes to article types
    * Changes to category groups and categories
    * Changes to Salesforce Knowledge settings
    * Changes to ideas settings
    * Changes to answers settings
    * Changes to field tracking in feeds
    * Changes to campaign influence settings
    * Activating or deactivating critical updates
    * Enabling or disabling Chatter email notifications
    * Enabling or disabling Chatter new user creation settings for invitations and email domains

Security and Sharing

    * Public groups, sharing rule changes, and organization-wide sharing, including the Grant Access Using Hierarchies option
    * Password policy changes
    * Session settings changes, such as changing the session timeout setting
    * Changes to delegated administration groups and the items delegated administrators can manage. Setup changes made by delegated administrators are tracked as well.
    * How many records a user emptied from their Recycle Bin and from the organization's Recycle Bin
    * Changes to SAML (Security Assertion Markup Language) configuration settings
    * Changes to Salesforce.com certificates
    * Enabling or disabling identity providers
    * Changes to service providers

Data Management

    * Mass delete use, including when a mass delete exceeds the user's Recycle Bin limit of 5000 deleted records. The oldest, excess records will be permanently removed from the Recycle Bin within two hours of the mass delete transaction time.
    * Weekly data export requests
    * Use of the campaign member import wizard
    * Mass transfer use
    * Changes to analytic snapshots, including defining, deleting, or changing the source report or target object on an analytic snapshot
    * Import wizard use

Development

    * Changes to Apex classes and triggers
    * Changes to Visualforce pages, custom components, or static resources
    * Changes to custom settings
    * Changes to remote access definitions
    * Changes to Force.com Sites settings

Various Setup

    * Creation of an API usage metering notification
    * Changes to territories
    * Changes to Workflow & Approvals settings
    * Changes to approval processes
    * Creation and deletion of workflow actions
    * Packages from Force.com AppExchange that you installed or uninstalled

Using the application

    * Changes to account team and opportunity team selling settings
    * Activation of Google Apps services
    * Changes to mobile configuration settings, including data sets, mobile views, and excluded fields
    * A user with the “Manage Partners” permission logging into the partner portal as a partner user
    * A user with the “Edit Self-Service Users” permission logging into the Salesforce.com Customer Portal as a Customer Portal user
    * Enabling or disabling a partner portal account
    * Disabling a Salesforce.com Customer Portal account
    * Enabling or disabling a Salesforce.com Customer Portal and creating multiple Customer Portals
    * Creating and changing entitlement processes and entitlement templates
    * Enabling or disabling self-registration for a Salesforce.com Customer Portal
    * Enabling or disabling Customer Portal or partner portal users